Totteridge Manor Association

AA TMA logo

Under its Articles of Association The Council of the Association may be comprised of not less than 7, and not more than 14 people, including two councillors nominated by the London Borough of Barnet and approved by the TMA Council. At least one of the LBB nominees must represent the Totteridge ward. The current TMA Council consists of:




Terry Bannister              Chairman

Ray Ellis                         Verderer

Ian Marris                       Planning

Tim Roberts                   Publicity

Sheila Spensley             Membership Secretary

Keith Richards               Wayleave Officer

Christine Marris             Hon. Secretary

Colin Luke                     Company Secretary and Hon. Treasurer

Richard Cornelius          Representative, London Borough of Barnet

Caroline Stock               Representative, London Borough of Barnet